Australian Carriage Driving Society

Victorian Branch

Clubs 

    

 

Benalla and District Horse Driving Club Inc

 

 

Bev Bresanello

PO Box 18

GLENROWAN VIC 3675

Ph: 03 5766 2257

 

Email: bresanello@bigpond.com

 

 

Carriage Horse Driving Trials Club Inc

 

 

Merryn Byers

259 Kokoda Rd

YARROWEYAH VIC 3644

Ph: 03 58732191  Mob: 0431 598 538

 

Email: roukenglen@bigpond.com

 

 

 

Central Highlands Pleasure Harness Club Inc

 

Laraine Blume

81 Ramon Parade

RAVENSWOOD VIC 3453

PH: 0431 325 792

 

Email: laraine.blume@bigpond.com

 

 

Eastern Vic Pleasure Harness Club Inc

 

 

Tom Dowling

"Catara"

23 Heath Rd,

STRATFORD, VIC 3862

Ph: 0428 957 052

 

Email: t_d@live.com.au

 

 

Geelong & District Carriage Drivers Inc

 

 

Christa Jones

30 McCormacks Rd

GNARWARRE  VIC 3221

Ph: 03 52656126           

 

Email: gdcd.secretary@gmail.com

 

 

Gippsland Lakes Harness Club Inc

 

 

Nicholas Earley

35 Wards Rd

TAMBO UPPER VIC 3885

Ph: 03 51575432

 

 

Email: nrearley@bigpond.com

Gippsland Pleasure Harness Society Inc

 

 

Vickie Mantel

PO Box 33

TOORADIN 3980

 

 

Email:  viks66@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Grampians Carriage Drivers Inc

 

 

Katrina Westerhoff

45 Hillary's  Rd

ELMHURST VIC 3469

Ph: 0448 548 214

 

Email: katrinawesterhoff@gmail.com

 

Lakes and Craters Horse Driving Club Inc

 

Beryl Bush

RD 130 Bush's Rd

MURROON VIC 3243

Ph: 03 52363364

Mob: 0427 363 364

 

Email: hbbush123@bigpond.com

 

 

 

Longwood Carriage Driving Club Inc

 

 

Zander McGuire

55 Carlsruhe Cemetery Rd

Carlsruhe 3442

Ph: 0422 362 176

Email: longwoodcarriagedrivingclub@gmail.com

 

Mornington Peninsula Pleasure Harness Club Inc

 

Sally de Vent

6 Senar St

KILSYTH VIC 3137

 

 

Email: mpphcsecretary930@gmail.com

 

 

Northern Country Carriage Driving Inc

 

 

Leanne Kirby

60 Sampsons Rd

NUMURKAH VIC 3636

Ph: 0418 857 952

 

Email: ljkirby1@bigpond.com

 

Oaklands Horse and Carriage Driving Club Inc

 

 

Cheryl Dowling

‘Catara’, 23 Heath Rd

STRATFORD VIC 3862

Ph: 03 51456103           Mob: 0414 772 806

 

Email: catara23@live.com.au

 

 

Pioneer Country Carriage Drivers Inc

 

 

Gwenifer Hack

Blacksmiths Road

NATHALIA VIC 3638

Ph: 0409 590 511

 

Email: gwenifer@coyaltix.com.au

 

Pyrenees Ranges Pleasure Drivers Inc

 

Jenn Tumney

0428 505 861 (Text only)

 

pyreneesrangespleasuredrivers@outlook.com

 

Southern Cross Harness Club Inc

 

 

Fiona Mottram   

250 Nippards Track

FOSTER VIC 3960

Ph: 03 56 812334   Mob: 0447 343 665

 

 

Email: honkydonk@bigpond.com

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

Updated September 22nd, 2019

Please notify any changes to the above list to Webmaster Here